Sculpt Yoga Facebook Page

Sculpt Yoga Instagram

Sculpt Yoga Twitter

Sculpt Yoga Location


Vin/Yin


This class is taught by:
A 75 minute class - 45 minutes of vinyasa flow and 30 minutes of YIN to wind down. A perfect combination of sweat and stretch. This class will strengthen your body and increase your range of motion and flexibility. Suitable for all levels.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Wed Oct 25 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Mon Oct 30 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Wed Nov 01 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Mon Nov 06 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Wed Nov 08 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Mon Nov 13 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Wed Nov 15 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Mon Nov 20 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Wed Nov 22 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Mon Nov 27 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Wed Nov 29 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Mon Dec 04 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Wed Dec 06 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Mon Dec 11 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Wed Dec 13 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Mon Dec 18 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Wed Dec 20 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Mon Dec 25 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Wed Dec 27 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga


 

sign up for our newsletter