Sculpt Yoga Facebook Page

Sculpt Yoga Instagram

Sculpt Yoga Twitter

Sculpt Yoga Location


Vin/Yin


This class is taught by:
A 75 minute class - 45 minutes of vinyasa flow and 30 minutes of YIN to wind down. A perfect combination of sweat and stretch. This class will strengthen your body and increase your range of motion and flexibility. Suitable for all levels.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 23 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Mon Aug 28 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Wed Aug 30 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Mon Sep 04 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Wed Sep 06 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Mon Sep 11 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Wed Sep 13 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Mon Sep 18 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Wed Sep 20 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Mon Sep 25 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Wed Sep 27 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Mon Oct 02 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Wed Oct 04 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Mon Oct 09 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Wed Oct 11 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Mon Oct 16 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Wed Oct 18 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Mon Oct 23 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Wed Oct 25 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Mon Oct 30 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga


 

sign up for our newsletter