Sculpt Yoga Facebook Page

Sculpt Yoga Instagram

Sculpt Yoga Twitter

Sculpt Yoga Location


Vin/Yin


This class is taught by:
A 75 minute class - 45 minutes of vinyasa flow and 30 minutes of YIN to wind down. A perfect combination of sweat and stretch. This class will strengthen your body and increase your range of motion and flexibility. Suitable for all levels.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 26 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Wed Jun 28 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Mon Jul 03 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Wed Jul 05 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Mon Jul 10 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Wed Jul 12 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Mon Jul 17 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Wed Jul 19 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Mon Jul 24 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Wed Jul 26 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Mon Jul 31 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Wed Aug 02 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Mon Aug 07 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Wed Aug 09 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Mon Aug 14 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Wed Aug 16 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Mon Aug 21 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Wed Aug 23 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Mon Aug 28 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Wed Aug 30 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dell Taylor
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga


 

sign up for our newsletter