Sculpt Yoga Facebook Page

Sculpt Yoga Instagram

Sculpt Yoga Twitter

Sculpt Yoga Location


Vinyasa Level 1


This class is taught by:

An unheated class suitable for all levels and ideal for beginners.  The sequences will help you build strength and flexibility.  The focus is on linking breath with movement as you move through the postures.  This class is moderately paced so you will learn the fundamental yoga postures to set you up for a successful yoga practice.


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jovita Aranda
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Wed Jun 28 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Wendy Robinson-Muller
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Tue Jul 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Wendy Robinson-Muller
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Wed Jul 05 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Wendy Robinson-Muller
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Tue Jul 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Wendy Robinson-Muller
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Wed Jul 12 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Wendy Robinson-Muller
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Tue Jul 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Wendy Robinson-Muller
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Wed Jul 19 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Wendy Robinson-Muller
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Tue Jul 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Wendy Robinson-Muller
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Wed Jul 26 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Wendy Robinson-Muller
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga


 

sign up for our newsletter