Sculpt Yoga Facebook Page

Sculpt Yoga Instagram

Sculpt Yoga Twitter

Sculpt Yoga Location


Gently Heated Sculpt Yoga Level 2


This class is taught by:
For those looking for the intensity of a Level 2 Sculpt, but not the heat, this class is for you. A gently heated (90 degrees), sculpt yoga level 2 is great for those looking for high intensity cardio and plyometrics combined with weight training.This class is a total body workout designed to sculpt every major muscle group by combining yoga postures with weights. Sculpt Yoga is a great compliment to your regular yoga practice.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 14 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Meghan Atkinson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Tue Dec 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Charissa Erickson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Thu Dec 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Meghan Atkinson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Tue Dec 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Charissa Erickson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Thu Dec 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Meghan Atkinson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Tue Jan 02 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Charissa Erickson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Thu Jan 04 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Meghan Atkinson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Tue Jan 09 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Charissa Erickson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Thu Jan 11 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Meghan Atkinson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Tue Jan 16 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Charissa Erickson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Thu Jan 18 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Meghan Atkinson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Tue Jan 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Charissa Erickson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Thu Jan 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Meghan Atkinson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Tue Jan 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Charissa Erickson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Thu Feb 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Meghan Atkinson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Tue Feb 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Charissa Erickson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Thu Feb 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Meghan Atkinson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Tue Feb 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Charissa Erickson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Thu Feb 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Meghan Atkinson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Tue Feb 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Charissa Erickson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga


 

sign up for our newsletter