Sculpt Yoga Facebook Page

Sculpt Yoga Instagram

Sculpt Yoga Twitter

Sculpt Yoga Location


Gently Heated Sculpt Yoga Level 2


This class is taught by:
For those looking for the intensity of a Level 2 Sculpt, but not the heat, this class is for you. A gently heated (90 degrees), sculpt yoga level 2 is great for those looking for high intensity cardio and plyometrics combined with weight training.This class is a total body workout designed to sculpt every major muscle group by combining yoga postures with weights. Sculpt Yoga is a great compliment to your regular yoga practice.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Charissa Erickson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Thu Jun 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Meghan Atkinson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Tue Jul 04 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Charissa Erickson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Thu Jul 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Meghan Atkinson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Tue Jul 11 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Charissa Erickson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Thu Jul 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Meghan Atkinson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Tue Jul 18 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Charissa Erickson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Thu Jul 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Meghan Atkinson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Tue Jul 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Charissa Erickson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Thu Jul 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Meghan Atkinson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Tue Aug 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Charissa Erickson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Thu Aug 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Meghan Atkinson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Tue Aug 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Charissa Erickson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Thu Aug 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Meghan Atkinson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Tue Aug 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Charissa Erickson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Thu Aug 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Meghan Atkinson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Tue Aug 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Charissa Erickson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Thu Aug 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Meghan Atkinson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Tue Aug 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Charissa Erickson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Thu Aug 31 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Meghan Atkinson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga


 

sign up for our newsletter