Sculpt Yoga Facebook Page

Sculpt Yoga Instagram

Sculpt Yoga Twitter

Sculpt Yoga Location


Sculpt Yoga Level 1


This class is taught by:

Sarah Kurtz

I love nature. I love how the sun sheds light, how rain brings growth, how snow brings silence, and crisp air creates color. I love animals and their pure joy in the moment, and how their instinct brings them to the edge.
I love yoga. It is for everyone, anyone. Everything is yoga, when it brings you a moment of quiet, self-revelation, or selflessness. Yoga has brought to me a family whom I love and a sanity I can't explain.
I love how yoga can cajole us into our true nature-all its shades of light, dark and beautiful colors-in its extreme strength, acknowledgement of self and others, and utter peace of mind in stillness.
I hope to offer a space for all to discover, acknowledge and embrace their own TRUE nature within a yoga class.

 

A non-heated class, sculpt yoga level 1 is great for all levels. This class is a total body workout designed to sculpt every major muscle group by combining yoga postures with weights. Sculpt Yoga is a great compliment to your regular yoga practice.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Sarah Kurtz
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Sat Oct 21 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Meghan Atkinson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Sun Oct 22 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Elle Nigh
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Mon Oct 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Wendy Muller
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Mon Oct 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Elle Nigh
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Tue Oct 24 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Meghan Atkinson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Wed Oct 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Sarah Kurtz
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Wed Oct 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Mikel Blount
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Thu Oct 26 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Charissa Erickson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Fri Oct 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Sarah Kurtz
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Sat Oct 28 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Meghan Atkinson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Sun Oct 29 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Elle Nigh
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Mon Oct 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Wendy Muller
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Mon Oct 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Elle Nigh
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Tue Oct 31 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Meghan Atkinson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Wed Nov 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Sarah Kurtz
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Wed Nov 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Mikel Blount
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Thu Nov 02 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Charissa Erickson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Fri Nov 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Sarah Kurtz
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga
  • Sat Nov 04 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Meghan Atkinson
    at Sculpt Hot Yoga


 

sign up for our newsletter